Two Ellis Moving trucks with a view of Vancouver city

Vancouver Movers Reviews and Client Testimonials

What clients had to say about our moving and storage services:

Please submit your feedback here »


Thank You for the Superb Job
"Super! Job well done! The moving fellas were personable, efficient, good attitude and friendly! All our stuff safe n sound! Thank you!"
~ Lynn & Jo - Sep 13, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Job with Moving Us from Vancouver to Kelowna
"We did a somewhat long distance move from Vancouver to Kelowna. Ellis moving did a great job! They showed up on time in Vancouver and stored our stuff at their warehouse for 6 weeks. They showed up at 10:30 in the morning in Kelowna! They helped set up our beds and were very professional at all times. I would recommend them for your short or long distance move!"
~ Duane R. - Sep 02, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Cannot Say Enough About Ellis Moving Vancouver
"Just wanted to drop you a quick message to thank you for making our long distance move such an awesome experience. Had not moved in 36 years and were quite anxious about doing so, but from the moment James came out to give us a quote he put as at ease. Love James can’t say enough about him!! The moving crew were incredibly too good to be true...... fun, hardworking, professional guys & nothing arrived damaged or broken, what more could you ask for. We are so impressed, cannot say enough about Ellis Moving and will recommend you for sure to anyone requiring a moving company. "
~ Randy & Shelley - Aug 9, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Friendly, Fast & Efficient Moving Crew
"The 3 guys that moved us were great. They were friendly, fast and efficient. If we were concerned about moving a particular item they weren't. No problem they said. Happy to recommend them. "
~ Don Barr - Aug 5, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Truly Professional Moving Service
"Excellent customer service, very professional. All the staff is so nice and also takes the utmost care with your personal belongings and furniture. "
~ Kate Reid - Aug 5, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Ellis Moving Fully Recommended
"Excellent service and the nicest people in the world! From Phil who came first and also taught me how to pack, and then the guys who came on the big day, particularly Everson and Adrian and also Jose!! They are really professionals and work with joy! We fully recommend Ellis Moving. Maria and Henri moving from Richmond to East Van."
~ Maria C. - Jun 25, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Outstanding Service
"We hired Ellis to move our sister/sister-in-law from her condo to an assisted living residence - both in West Vancouver. The two young fellows from Ellis were great - the last thing they moved out of the condo was her favourite chair & TV. And, then, of course, first thing into her new location were the same two items. The fellows were very patient and understanding of the situation, were super efficient in wrapping up furniture pieces for moving, and delivered everything in the same condition as it was on picked up. We would highly recommend this company for a move. The final great note we have to add is - their Accounting Department discovered a minor error in the calculation of cost for the move. The fellows had charged us $29 more than they should have. So, we received an e-mail asking how best to refund the overcharge - cheque, e-transfer, etc. Now, this is real honesty - truly, we would not have notice the mistake."
~ B. Holman - Mar 09, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Third Move with Ellis Moving – No Disappointment
"Third Move in 4 months - Third great experience. Highly Recommend Ellis Moving and Storage."
~ Shawn Pedersen - Mar 05, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Moving Done Well Everything Arrived in Perfect Conditions
"The move went very well. Everything arrived in perfect condition and was arranged in a helpful way. We settled into our new residence quickly thanks to the movers. The two main people, Mike and Hamas, were well organized and professional. We will recommend Ellis to anyone who needs them."
~ Ron Mackinnon - Feb 19, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Company – Efficient, On Time and Helpful Movers
"These movers are great ....so efficient and polite ...nice guys. They did a great job on my move and would highly recommend this service. On time and very helpful.. Regards Sharon"
~ Sharon Gilmour - Feb 12, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Pro Piano Movers -- Highly Recommended
"Hired Ellis M&S Vancouver to move a piano from a storage facility to my condo (older building, small elevator). The 2 guys they sent were young but total pros. They had that thing up and in their truck on a dolly that reduced the vibration of the corrugated tread on the truck's ramp somehow (I was worried that the vibration might shake the poor thing apart). At the condo, the elevator posed an interesting problem for about 6 minutes then they had is up on end as smooth as you please, into the elevator and into my livingroom. Couldn't recommend them more highly."
~ Stephen Sisk - Feb 06, 2017
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Hardworking, Respectful and Trustworthy Movers
"Great people! Great Service. Owners as well as employees. Hardworking, respectful and trustworthy. They are all like angels sent from above. It was a smooth move and turned out perfect. I would surely recommend these people to anyone who would need their service. Thank you for helping us. My prayers for your safety. Wishing you the BEST OF SEASON,HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY,PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2017 TO ELLIS FAMILY AND ALL THEIR EMPLOYEES.GOD BLESS YOU ALL!"
~ Steve & Beth T. - Dec 20, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Highly Recommended Piano Moving Service
"Just had Dan and two team members show up on time and move two piano's for us. Friendly, good service from each member of the team. We would highly recommend Ellis Moving Vancouver."
~ Shawn P., Vancouver - Nov 25, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Job of Moving from Squamish to 100 Mile House
"Just moved from Squamish to 100 mile house with three days of homelessness! The men from Ellis moving were awesome. Strong fast fans friendly!! Great job guys! Hope we never have to move again!! U made it a stress free move for us!! Oh and the weather was beautiful for both move out and in days!! Thanks again!!! You did a great job!!!! Sandi & Mona"
~ Sandi & Mona - Nov 18, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Smooth Sailing – Family Home Moved by Ellis Moving Vancouver
"Moving can be such an overwhelming task. After 30+ years in a house- one sure does accumulate an endless amount of furniture and "stuff". It was obvious we needed professional movers. We were moving to another town within BC- so perfect co-ordination was going to be needed. We choose Ellis after getting several other quotes. It was the extra personal & professional attention right from the first meeting at our quote the sold us on Ellis. The crew of three arrived on moving day- so friendly, professional and worked so quickly. The attention to detail of wrapping of each piece of furniture was amazing. There were no slouches in this crew of professionals !! A full 2500 + square foot house moved within 3 hours into their moving van- incredible ! The next day the truck arrived early at the new location- through 2 mountain passes and endless twists and turns- I was not expecting them for another few hours- not easy roads to travel. Now came the task of packing all this into a shipping container- our new house was not ready yet- so Everything had to be stored. Once again their professionalism shone through- It all was packed, placed and squeezed into the container- remarkable !! I cannot say enough wonderful things about the men who work for this company. They took the worry and stress out of this move - It was smooth sailing. Thank You Thank You Thank You ............"
~ Marianne McLaren - Nov 15, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Moving Service Highly Recommended
"These people are extremely good at what they do. Right from the time we contacted them they new exactly what to do and understood our requirements and went to work for us. Moving day was a breeze and all the changes we ask for were taken in stride and talk about fast loading and unloading, these guys were like machines. We highly recommend them for a great no trouble move and their quote was right on the money. If we ever move again we would not hesitate to call them. Thank you Rob and crew. "
~ Janet & Lou - Nov 05, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Exceptionally Pleased with Ellis Moving
"We were exceptionally pleased from the beginning in choosing Ellis. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. The individuals employed by Ellis to assist us with our move were very professional but also very friendly and had a sense of humour. The one thing we commend Ellis on is keeping the same crew from packing, loading and unloading. We did have one small problem in that a couple of boxes went missing. No questions asked and our invoice was revised immediately. I would be more than happy to recommend Ellis."
~ Barb and Michael L. - Nov 01, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best Movers I Have Worked With
"I've had a lot of moves without doubt Ellis is the best mover I've ever worked with. This move wasn't that big but a little complicated and everything was handled perfectly."
~ John H. - Nov 01, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Experience – Two Moves Including Transfer of Grand Piano
"We had two separate moves done by Ellis Movig Vancouver. A mini move from my father's home to a care home and then moving some of his belongings, including a baby grand piano, to our home. Then moving furniture (including another piano) around in our house to accommodate the furniture from my father's house. They were fast, efficient and entertaining. The two men who had moved my father's furniture to the care home were even thoughtful enough to ask how he was doing. We will definitely use Ellis again for any future moves."
~ Patricia K. - Oct 31, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The Moving Company of Choice for Us
"On time, on budget, friendly, fun, efficient, careful, respectful, problem solving, kind, no stress, no grief, no damage. We moved from downtown Vancouver to rural Vancouver island-quite the logistics. Mark and his crew were wonderful and always checked in with us to see if anyone was having a melt down- NONE Moving can be difficult and stressful- not with ELLIS - we've used them twice and not that we plan on moving any time soon- but if we did they would absolutely be our choice. Many thanks and drop by the schoolhouse to see the finished vision!"
~ Dave & Sylvianne - Oct 27, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Moving Team – Moving Family Home to Whistler More Than Met Expectations
"We just had the contents of our Whistler house moved back in last Friday from Ellis storage and would like to say that the move more than met our expectations! Mark and his crew of Manuel and Fred were extremely easy to get along with, fast and efficient, they were a great team! We would highly recommend Ellis!"
~ Deb & Jim Yeates - Sep 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The Mover of Choice
"The young men from Ellis who moved us from Squamish to North Vancouver on a very strict timetable worked really hard nonstop to get us where we needed to be at the scheduled move-in time. They dealt with some difficult problems with grace, patience and good humour, never once complaining. They did the job fast, efficiently and thoroughly. One even went out of his way to tell me he liked doing a good job for Ellis because it is a family-run business that cares about its employees. That kind of employee loyalty and trust speaks volumes about what a high quality company Ellis is. Thank you. We hope we never have to move again -- we're getting too old for that stuff -- but if we do have to move, Ellis will undoubtedly be our mover. Thanks for a great job."
~ Toni Timmermans and Norm Hoyt - Aug 27, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Superb Moving Crew
"The service loading and then unloading was superb. The 2 workers were great and there leader was plus. very pleasant and and a pleasure conversing with all 3. "
~ Fred T. - Aug 10, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Smooth & Fast Move
"Thanks to a great team !
Adam, Everson and Dale made our move very smooth and so fast ! They were impressive and it costed half of the estimate !
Highly recommend them
"

~ Cecile - Jul 31, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Ellis Moving Highly Recommended
"An excellent move! Great communication, great materials, and great people.
Right from the start with Phil's detailed estimate, delivery of packing materials, and packing demo. We were well prepared to make our move.
Moving day was a fun, frenzy of activity. The group of fellows were strong, well mannered, and ready for the job. They worked quickly, wrapped all furnishings beautifully, protecting against damage, and the downpour of rain. Shifting of furnishings placed at our new address was never too much to ask. They even applied the provided felts to our furnishings to protect our new floors! They wanted us to be happy!
Couldn't be happier! Ellis sent personnel to pick up the emptied boxes and paper the day we requested this help. We highly recommend Ellis Moving and Storage. "

~ Sandra C. - Jul 29, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I Would Recommend Ellis Moving
"Good communication, courteous movers, move went smoothly. I would recommend."
~ Gary L. - Jul 18, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Moving Service Exceeding Expectation
"The guys were on time pleasant and helpful. Ellis Moving went above and beyond, they give moving companies a good name."
~ Alan R. - Jun 26, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fantastic Moving Team That Making The Move Almost Enjoyable
"Great crew, with a good sense of humour to defuse the stress of moving. Showed up on time, very efficient with wrapping & packaging and loading the truck. All done quickly and without issue. Same at the other end, all was unloaded without fuss. Not a thing broken (Lots of glass collectibles so that says a lot!) Rob, Steve & Emerson were a fantastic team and made it almost enjoyable. I'll never move again, but if I did I'd give them a call :)"
~ Sharon F. - Jun 24, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Professional Company
"Very professional company and employees.I would not hesitate to recommend or use Ellis on my next move."
~ Andy D. - Jun 19, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderful Moving Job
"FANTASTIC MOVERS! The team from Ellis Moving & Storage did a wonderful job in the final pack, load and unload. They were courteous, efficient, professional and at times, humorous which helped lessen the stress of the move.
We would not hesitate to recommend Ellis Moving & Storage to anyone in the future. Many Thanks, guys!!"

~ Susan H. & Fred J. - Jun 17, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Service –Large, Fragile Ceramics Moved from Two Locations
"Excellent service. We had two pick up and delivery points and each time the men were on time. They knew exactly how to pack very large and fragile ceramics and move them without any damage. We will recommend Ellis movers to our friends and family."
~ Stefan H. - May 20, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Well Organized And Safe Move
"People were great and everything was moved safely and well...would not hesitate to recommend!"
~ Sheila P. - May 15, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Would Never Consider Using Another Moving Company
"This is the second time we have used Ellis Moving & Storage and they are fabulous. I would never even consider using anyone else!"
~ Libby B. - May 15, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Pleasant, Fast Efficient and Careful Team
"A great move! We were a bit skeptical because of the horror stories we often hear. However, the guys arrived on time, were pleasant, fast, efficient and careful with all our possessions. There were 3 different pickups in 3 different areas of the lower mainland and they were incredibly accommodating. The drop off house is up a steep hill and down a sloping driveway with stairs to the lower floor. This was all done with good humour and in record time. We are very happy with the experience."
~ Alan T. and Gabriella O. - May 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Impressed by the Hard Working Moving Crew
"I was never seen such a team of hard working individuals. They started at 8:30 and went straight till 6:30 until all was moved. I bought them all lunch I was so impressed by their industry."
~ Leah I. - May 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fine Service Provided for Moving from Vancouver to Montreal
"I want to thank you very much for the fine service you provided me in getting my stuff from Vancouver to Montreal. From the very beginning you guys were amazing. Communication was clear, your packing was fantastic and everything arrived just fine. I will most certainly give your company high recommendations to friends and family. Thanks again."
~ Josh - Apr 25, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fantastic Job with Moving Our Home to Bowen Island
"We thought Ellis Moving did a fantastic job with our move to Bowen Island. The team were personable, careful, and nothing was broken!"
~ Gillian C. - Apr 08, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Moving Service for Moving to Canim Lake
"Karen and I would like to thank Ellis Moving for such great service. Those two Caribbean men who helped were excellent and we would recommend them for any one. Once again thank you for such great service. We are looking forward to our retirement on Canim Lake."
~ Karen & Bill - Apr 06, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Smooth Move to Whistler BC
"Just wanted to let you know the Whistler move which included stop at Mitchell Island and North Vancouver went very smoothly. Really appreciated Rob and Dave’s assistance and they were very accommodating to our daughter and her requests. I hope they have recuperated from the “Stair masters” day they had. Kind regards,"
~ R & P Young - Apr 02, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Top Notch Movers
"Top notch service. Organized and efficient. The movers were friendly, professional, and made the move much less stressful. They packed our locker beautifully. I would highly recommend Ellis Movers to anyone looking to relocate."
~ Nancy H. - Mar 26, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Careful Moving Team and Good Customer Service
"I'm so glad I went with Ellis for my cross-town move. The estimate was fair and was accurate to what I actually ended up paying. The movers were professional and efficient, and arrived right on time. I loved that they wrapped everything so it didn't get damaged or wet, even very small pieces of dismantled furniture. They were also flexible when we ran into an issue with our move, and had to adjust the time of the delivery to later in the day. I have already recommended them to one friend and will continue to do so!"
~ Emily L. - Mar 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Moving Job – Company Highly Recommended
"The Ellis boys....friendly, smiling, happy, and STRONG! They were super kind about telling me to edit my stuff, and brought me many boxes, paper and tape in plenty of time to get started. I felt they took complete control of the situation, moved my furniture and boxes with care and by the end of the day they probably had gone up and down thousands and thousands of stairs....Great job and I would highly recommend their service."
~ Debbie A. - Mar 11, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Service for Moving from Richmond BC to Kamloops
"I just wanted to send a letter to thank you and your crew for a swift and professional move. My husband and I couldn’t have been happier with the team that packed up in Richmond and unloaded here in Kamploops. They were not only professional but very personable and respectful. I was also amazed at how quickly they were at both loading and unloading. After our last move Paul and I were both nervous but the crew from Ellis took care of us. We appreciate you taking the time to come scope out our items before the move and giving us some helpful hints. We did purchase the boxes from the Home Depot which I hope helped the team. I will be recommending Ellis to friends and the lower mainland who are looking for a professional and trustworthy company for their moves. Thank you again!"
~ W. Barwise - Mar 10, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Moving Crew – Well-mannered and Customer Service Oriented
"Just want to send you a quick note to say thank you very much again for the excellent service we have been provided with. The owners should know that they have an excellent crew of well-mannered and customer service oriented people working for them! Bravo!"
~ C. Bickford - Mar 09, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Polite, Hard Working and Considerate Moving Team
"I just wanted to write to tell you what a good experience we have with Ellis Moving. Please let the owners of the company know. We are unpacking our boxes now and are really impressed with the packing and the delivery job. Nothing is broken, everything is arrived intact. The team led by Eric was really top notch. They were very polite and very hard workers. I will recommend Ellis to my friends. My son loved Eric and Anthony and they were very considerate of him. Eric thought of little things that made a big difference: while our whole house was packed up, he left a chair out for my boy to watch TV on our last night before moving, and he made sure that the bedding boxes were next to our beds when we were unpacking so we could easily find them when we were tired at the end of the day. These are the little things that you remember and that make all the difference. I was completely happy with the experience. Please send a big thanks to them from my family."
~ G. Corless - Feb 28, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Quick, Friendly, Courteous, Affordable & Strong Moving Team
"I had Ellis Moving & Storage move my office furniture to my home. Heavy Stuff. The moving team was quick, friendly, courteous, affordable and 'strong'. They were on time and did a perfect job. I will definitely use Ellis Moving & Storage again."
~ Scott - Feb 15, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Moving Day was Very Smooth and Professional
"Great experience with Ellis Moving, highly recommended. We moved from Vancouver to Kelowna BC. The whole process from estimate, to moving day was very smooth and professional. It all had to happen on tight schedules too, as move in and move out dates were tied to new home possession for three different parties, over a two day period. It really was hassle free and the guys did a great job getting our stuff up and down long flights of stairs, with no damage to our just sold home, and our new home. All of of belongings arrived safely with no damage whatsoever. Very glad we chose Ellis and would definitely use them again. Thanks James and team!"
~ Paul - Jan 17, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Move was Painless and Efficient
"We were very pleased with Ellis Moving helping us avoid what could be a stressful situation. We thought that having to relocate to a different city would be a very unpleasant experience. We enjoyed the staff that helped with the packing, they were polite and considerate of any concerns that we had. I will recommend this company to my friends, because the move was painless and efficient."
~ Mike and Janis M. - Jan 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Pleased with Ellis Moving
"We were very pleased with Ellis Moving helping us avoid what could be a very stressful situation. We thought that having to relocate to a different city would be a very unpleasant experience. We enjoyed the staff that helped us with the packing, they were polite and considerate of any concerns that we had. I will recommend this company to my friends, because the move was so painless and efficient."
~ J. McDonald - Jan 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Awesome Service
"awesome, service great, follow up great, unloading good, and Josh was great"
~ Randy B. - Jan 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Professional & Efficient
"Excellent service! Move was done in a very professional, efficient and expedient manner. Still am amazed and wondering how they managed to get it all in a small storage locker in the interim. Move was done in less time than what was quoted. Well done! Will use again and recommending to everyone!"
~ E. Strome - Jan 13, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Ellis Moving is Astonishingly Brilliant
"Bloody brilliant. I've moved 22 times in my adult life alone, and I can say that Ellis Moving is above, beyond and astonishingly brilliant at what they do. The human race has come to expect good service, but when it is surpassed in every category - the estimate, billing, timeliness, proficiency, friendliness, consistency, customer care, AND not least of all the teams pure heart and happy energy, then the thought of moving again is almost appealing...but God please let me stay put. Thank you"
~ Zanna F. - Jan 12, 2016
Rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Average rating of Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd. based on 181 ratings and 181 reviews: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

1580 Columbia Street
North Vancouver, BC V7J 1A4
(604) 986-9817


We appreciate your review on our moving and storage services. Please submit your testimonial by using the form below.

Testimonial

Name*
invalid or missing information

Email*
invalid or missing information

email2
Invalid Input

Message*
invalid or missing information

Rate your experience (5 is the best)*
invalid or missing information

Security code*
Security code
Invalid Input

Logos associated with Ellis Moving VancouverImage of BBB logo to view Ellis Moving Vancouver’s BBB reviews